Restricted Countries

OPEN DEMO ACCOUNT GLOBAL TRADE CAPITAL Global Trade Capital Limited is a global brand dedicated to online foreign exchange and commodity brokerage companies. It is registered, supervised and authorized by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission of the Republic of Vanuatu
(Company license number: 40534).

Restricted Countries

GTC Global Trade Capital Lt. does not provide services to following List of Countries

  • USA
  • EU member countries
  • Iceland
  • Liechtenstein
  • Norway

As per ongoing and substantial money laundering and financing of terrorism (ML/FT) risks – We do not
offer accounts to residents of the following

  • Afghanistan
  • Angola
  • Bahamas
  • Botswana
  • Myanmar
  • Cote d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast)
  • Crimea and Sevastopol
  • Cuba
  • Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK)
  • Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Liberia
  • Ghana
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Mongolia
  • Pakistan
  • Panama
  • Somalia
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe