GTC 泽汇资本

GTC 泽汇资本 是一个致力于在线外汇和商品经纪公司的全球品牌。

KYC / GTC环球贸易资本合规政策

新帐户的过程

在建立业务关系时,应从一开始就确定客户希望与GTC进行的业务的性质,以显示可能预期的正常活动。 为了能够判断交易是否可疑,GTC合规性需要清楚地了解其客户的合法业务。

近年来,随着经纪公司之间竞争的加剧,开发新业务的需求变得至关重要。 但是,在为机构,企业或个人开立新账户时必须小心谨慎。 客户参考必须自行检查其真实性和可靠性。 GTC员工有义务记录每个客户身份的详细证据。 应影印给我们的身份,并保存在我们的记录中,并附上提交时的相关日期。 如果需要设施,我们必须知道确切的目的(并随后检查该设施是否已用于该目的),当然,还清还或结算设施的条款和来源。 建议不时致电营业场所,看看初步证据是否在GTC(例如制造商,生产商)的描述范围内进行。 套期保值者、散户交易者等 应该指出的是,公司账户是最有可能洗钱的工具之一。

当客户联系时,应始终准备好笔记,无论是亲自到GTC或客户的场所还是通过电话。 这在法庭上可作为证据接受。 客户关闭其账户的证据必须保留五年,这些证据应包括如何处理关闭账户的交易的详细信息,以便进行审计跟踪。

  1. 个人客户开户:

    应建立并独立验证以下信息:

    • 真实姓名和/或所用姓名
    • 正确的永久地址,包括邮政编码

    理想情况下,对于面对面看到的申请人,应通过参考从带有照片的信誉良好的来源获得的文件来验证所使用的真实姓名和姓名。 在可能的情况下,应要求出示有效的护照或国民身份证,并记录参考编号。 在接受时应特别注意

    容易伪造或以假身份容易获得的文件。 如果无法进行面对面的接触,则应索取经过法律认证的副本。 GTC亲自认识的受人尊敬的客户或受信任的工作人员的介绍可能有助于验证程序,但不得取代对地址验证程序的需求。 在给定地址向客户发出的挂号信有时可以证明有关验证地址的信息。

  2. 互联网和网络交易/银行业务:

    互联网上的银行/交易增加了经纪风险,无证存款和逃税的维度,并为欺诈和洗钱开辟了新的机制,其使用不受监管。 倘。 帐户在互联网上开立,应建立客户的身份以达到最满意的程度,并且还有足够的通信来确认地址。

  3. 机构开户:(俱乐部和机构)

    在为俱乐部或社团开设账户的情况下,应核实该机构的章程是否合法。 如果账户有一个以上的签字人,应首先核实至少两个签字人的身份,当签字人发生变化时,应注意确保至少一名目前签字人的身份得到核实。

  4. 信托、代名人账户和受托账户:

    信托,代名人和信托账户是犯罪分子的热门工具,他们希望避免身份识别程序并掩盖他们希望洗钱的犯罪资金的来源。 当账户设在具有严格银行保密或保密规则的离岸地点时,需要特别注意。 在没有同等洗钱程序的司法管辖区创建的信托将值得进一步调查。

    声明应从受托人/被提名人处获得,从他们运作或提出申请的能力。 应获得原始信托契约,以及任何证明任命现任受托人的附属契约。 任何在申请人未表明其信托或被提名人身份的情况下代表他人开立账户或进行交易的申请均应被视为可疑,应进行进一步查询。

  5. 为企业和其他金融服务客户开户:

    根据金融机构指导说明和其他原则,本文件充分强调了GTC的准则。 但是,下面列出的是我们自己的一套程序,与相同。 本文件是早期准则的组成部分,应与上述整个文件一并遵循。

    • 了解您的客户 – 如本文档所述。

    • 任何新账户均应参考至少一名合适的人士或企业,该人士或企业准备以书面形式介绍潜在账户持有人或在我们的开户表格上签名。 (这不是强制性的,但首选)。

    • 应从至少一家经纪银行或交易推荐人处获得潜在账户持有人的银行参考。 如果由于任何原因无法获得银行参考,客户应提供与受监管国家/地区的任何银行(即银行对账单等)进行当前交易的证据。

    • GTC综合开户文件应完整填写,所有部分应完整填写并完整签名。

    • 根据规定的表格,所有账户持有人因收取汇款而获得的空白赔偿/承诺。 5.6 希望使用GTC金融服务的证券和其他资产的客户应填写我们文档的相关部分,如下所示:

      • 存款/资金/资产费用
      • 期票
      • 保函
    • 每个企业/公司账户的年度审计账目都要存档,无论GTC方面是否有风险。

    • 所有帐户的详细合规性和尽职调查报告,这些帐户将保留在客户文件中并定期更新。

    • 任何章程变更或账户持有人的任何事项均应在变更后的60天内更新客户档案。

  6. 账户审查和监控

    在建立新的商业账户时,必须确定受益所有人的姓名。 GTC综合开户文件规定披露实益拥有人。 从开户之日起,交易模式很快就会变得明显,定期审查报表和计算机打印件对于发现任何不良或异常的商业交易至关重要。 检查相对于账户而言已提取和支付的借方/转账通常会有所帮助。 所有借记/转账都应划掉”账户收款人”,以阻止它们被上交并通过银行持有人以外的银行。 商业账户需要特别审查,特别是那些处理相当数量的营业额和非常活跃的账户。 这些活动与客户在开立账户时所说的以及他正在使用的金融服务类型相比如何。 还必须记住,我们可能不是商业企业中的唯一经纪人。 在涉及可疑交易的情况下,在进行调查时,可能有必要与另一金融机构交换机密资料,但只有在特殊情况下才应采取这种行动。

    我们为真正的客户维护这些服务,主要有三个原因:

    需要注意的重要事项之一是客户的过度交易,特别是如果他损失了很多钱并且无论如何都继续交易。 这可能是一个洗钱计划,这样的账户和交易绝对应该被注意。

    同样,必须对所有资金的汇入保持警惕。这些与什么有关? 如果作为业务活动的一部分,则该帐户已为其开立。 这些是否与建立帐户的原因有关。 出于”佣金”目的向代理商付款也需要我们仔细核实。 同样,存款和转移到离岸司法管辖区,即批发存款相当普遍的地方,也应受到审查。

  7. 有价证券

    所有员工必须意识到,债券等无记名证券很容易从一个人转移到另一个人,并且可以无影无踪地进行。 如果客户希望向我们存入各种类型的证券,以防止与GTC交易他们的账户,则应特别注意,并且必须提前确定这些证券的真实性和来源。 关于外汇交易账户的一两句话。

    我们为真正的客户维护这些服务,主要有三个原因:

    1. 作为满足外汇需求的一种手段,而不是以较小的金额购买此类产品

    2. 促进商业交易,例如,交易者使用美元支付和出售其货物。 这样,他就不必通过当地货币重新转换每笔交易。

    3. 使用该设施作为其业务或货币转换交易的对冲工具。

    在这些账户上进行的交易应受到仔细监控,特别是因为许多此类账户都以美元计价,美元是洗钱者最喜欢的货币。 应特别注意确保非居民客户实际上是这样的,并且没有将该伪装用于未经授权的目的,例如逃税。

Register Now

    Please fill out the form.

    You will be contacted shortly by one of agents to start your trading journey.





      Do you have forex trading experience?

GLOBAL TRADE CAPITAL

Global Trade Capital Limited is a global brand dedicated to online foreign exchange and commodity brokerage companies.

KYC / Compliance Policy of GTC Global Trade Capital

Procedures for New Accounts

When a business relationship is being established, the nature of the business that the customer expects to conduct with GTC should be ascertained at the outset to show what might be expected as normal activity. In order to be able to judge whether a transaction is or is not suspicious, GTC compliance needs to have a clear understanding of the legitimate business of their customers.

With the increased competition between brokerage houses, seen in recent years, the need to develop new business has become paramount. Care must, however, be exercised when opening new accounts either for Institutional, businesses or private individuals. Customer references have to be themselves checked for authenticity and reliability. GTC staff are duty bound to record detailed evidence of each customer’s identity. The nature of the identity given to us should be photocopied and retained in our records along with the relevant dates when it was submitted. Where facilities are required, we must know the precise purpose (and subsequently check to see that the facility has been used for that purpose) and, of course, the terms and source of repayment or settlement of the facility. It is advisable, from time to time, to call on the business premises to see if it appears to be, prima facie, conducting itself within the description given to the GTC E.g. manufacturer, Producer. hedger, retail trader, etc. It should be noted that corporate accounts are one of the most likely vehicles for money laundering.

Notes should always be prepared when customer contact has taken place, be it in person at either the GTC or the customer’s premises or over the telephone. Such is admissible as evidence in a court of law. The evidence of a customer closing his account must be retained for five years and these should include details of how the transaction which closed the account was handled so that an audit trail is in place.

  1. Account opening for Personal Customers:

    The following information should be established and independently verified:

    • true name and/or names used
    • correct permanent address including postcode

    Ideally, for applicants being seen face-to-face, the true name and names used should be verified by reference to a document that has been obtained from a reputable source that bears a photograph. Wherever possible, a current valid passport or national identity card should be requested and reference number recorded. Particular care should be taken in accepting

    documents that are easily forged or which can be easily obtained in false identities. In case face-to-face contact is not possible then a legally certified copy should be requested. An introduction from a respected customer personally known to GTC or from a trusted member of staff, may assist the verification procedure but must not replace the need for address verification procedures. A registered letter to the customer at the address given may prove sometimes regarding verification of the address.

  2. Internet and Cyber trading/banking:

    Banking/Trading on the internet adds a dimension to brokerage risks, unlicensed deposit taking and tax evasion, and opens up new mechanisms for fraud and money laundering whose use is unregulated. In case. accounts are opened on the internet, the identity of the customer should be established to the fullest satisfaction and also there is sufficient communication to confirm address.

  3. Account Opening for Institutions: (clubs and Institutions)

    In the case of accounts to be opened for clubs or societies, the constitution of the institution should be verified for its legitimate purpose. Where there is more than one signatory to the account, the identity of at least two signatories should be verified initially and, when signatories change, care should be taken to ensure that the identity of at least one current signatory on the mandate has been verified.

  4. Trust, Nominee and Fiduciary Accounts:

    Trust, nominee and fiduciary accounts are a popular vehicle for criminals wishing to avoid the identification procedures and mask the origin of the criminal money they wish to launder. Particular care needs to be exercised when the accounts are set in offshore locations with strict bank secrecy or confidentiality rules. Trusts created in jurisdictions without equivalent money laundering procedures in place will warrant additional enquiries.

    The declaration should be obtained from the trustees/nominees at the outset, the capacity in which they operate or make an application. Sight of original trust deed, and any subsidiary deed evidencing the appointing of the current trustees should be obtained. Any application to open an account or undertake a transaction on behalf another without the applicant’s identifying their trust or nominee capacity should be regarded as suspicious and further enquiries should be made.

  5. Account opening for Corporates and other financial services clients:

    The guidelines for GTC have been adequately highlighted in this document as per the guidance notes to financial Institutions and other principles. However, listed below are our own set of procedures, keeping in line with the same. This document forms an integral part of the earlier guidelines and should be followed in conjunction with the entire document as above.

    • Know your customer – as explained in this entire document.

    • Any new account should be entertained on the reference of at least one suitable person or business who is prepared to introduce the prospective account holder in writing or affix his signature on our account opening forms. (This is not mandatory but preferred).

    • Bank references from at least one bank of brokerage or trade referee should be obtained on the prospective account holder. In the event that for any reason a bank reference is not available, the customer should provide evidence of current dealing with any bank in a regulated country i.e bank statement etc.

    • GTC Comprehensive Account opening documentation should be filled in entirety with all sections fully completed in full and signed in full.

    • Blanker Indemnity/Undertaking to be taken from all account holders for receiving remittances as per the prescribed forms. 5.6 Customers who wish to place securities and other assets against which they will use GTC financial services should complete relevant section of our documentations as below:

      • Charge Over deposit/funds/Assets
      • Promissory Note
      • Letter of guarantee

    • Annual audited accounts to be on file for every business/company account regardless of whether there is an exposure on the part of GTC or not.

    • Detailed compliance and due diligence report on all accounts to be maintained in the customers files and updated periodically.

    • Any change in constitution or any matter of an account holder should be updated in the customer file within 60 days of such change.

  6. Scrutiny of Accounts and monitoring

    When a new business account is established it must be established as to the names of the beneficial owners. GTC comprehensive account opening document provides for the beneficial owner to be disclosed. Patterns of transactions from the date of the opening of an account soon becomes apparent and regular scrutiny of statements and computer print-outs is essential in order to spot any untoward or unusual business transactions. An examination of debits/ transfers that have been drawn and paid relative to an account will very often prove helpful. All debits/ transfers should be crossed “Account Payee” to stop them being handed on and passed through a bank other than that of the bank holder. Business accounts require a special scrutiny especially those that are handling a fair amount of turnover and accounts which are very active. How do the activities compare with what the client has stated when opening the account and the types of financial services that he is using. One must also bear in mind that we may not be the sole broker in a business enterprise. An exchange of confidential information with another financial institution may be necessary in pursuing enquiries where there is a suspicious transaction involved but such action should only be taken in exceptional circumstances.

    We maintain these for bonafide customers mainly for three reasons:

    One of the important things to watch for is excessive trading by the customer especially if he is losing a lot of money and continues to trade regardless. This may be a money laundering scheme and such accounts and transactions should most definitely be looked out for

    Likewise, vigilance is required on all incoming transfers of funds; to what do these relate? If as part of business activity the account has been opened for. Do these relate to the reasons the accounts were established for. Payments to agents for “commission” purposes also need careful verification by us. Similarly, deposits and transfers to offshore jurisdiction i.e. where wholesale deposits are fairly common should also be scrutinized.

  7. Securities

    All staff must be aware that bearer securities such as bonds are easily transferred from one person to another and can do so without trace. Special care should be taken if customers wish to deposit various types of security with us against trading their accounts with GTC & the authenticity and the origin of those securities must be ascertained, advance. A word or two about forex transaction accounts.

    We maintain these for bonafide customers mainly for three reasons:

    1. As a means of meeting Foreign Exchange demands rather than in undertaking purchases of such for smaller amounts

    2. To facilitate business transactions, e.g. where a trader is using US Dollars to pay for and sell his goods. This avoids him having to reconvert each transaction via the local currency.

    3. To use the facility as a hedge for his business or currency conversion dealings.


    Transactions that take place on these accounts should be carefully monitored especially as many such accounts are denominated in US Dollars which is the favourite currency of money launderers. Special care should be taken to ensure that non-resident customers are, in effect, such and are not using that guise for unauthorized purposes, e.g. tax evasion.