开设模拟账户 GTC泽汇资本 Global Trade Capital Limited 是一家全球在线外汇交易经纪商,致力于外汇、黄金和加密货币的在线交易,由金融服务委员会FSC监管和授权.
(平台监管许可证号:40534)
开设真实账户

指数

在GTC Forex,我们为您提供交易指数而非个人股票的选择,使您能够推测市场基准的表现。交易方式与外汇交易几乎相同,交易者通常选择指数作为工具,以分散其投资组合并对冲风险。

什么是索引?

指数是代表部分市场的股票投资组合变化的统计量度。简而言之,每个指数都是一捆股票价值的基准。它们很有用,因为通常很难单独跟踪一个国家/地区中的每笔交易。通过提供市场样本,交易得以简化。

交易理由

通过允许交易者更广泛地查看一组股票,指数可以降低交易单个公司的股票或股票所产生的风险。在交易全球股票指数时,交易者还能够在地理上分散其投资组合,从而创造了从全球市场变动中获利的潜力。

为什么要与GTC外汇交易股票?

零佣金

买卖数百种主要公司股票,而没有交易佣金或账户管理费。

24小时客户支持

周日至周四全天候为您的股票交易帐户获取帮助。

最低存款要求

只需最低入金$ 100,您就可以选择以低至一股的价格进行交易或建立完整的股票投资组合

快速开户

验证后,请在几分钟内打开您的股票帐户,然后立即开始交易。

为什么选择GTC外汇?

GTC全球贸易资本有限公司是致力于您的交易经验的全球品牌。为了确保我们遵守最高的专业和道德标准,采用公平的客户待遇规则,并使您能够使用投资者保护计划,我们受到瓦努阿图金融服务委员会的监管,许可证编号为40354。

0

货币对

0

在线服务

0

全球投资

0

满意的顾客

先进的在线交易平台开始外汇之旅

  • 订单是灵活的,以确保止损。
  • 友好的界面和直观的交易。
  • 支持EA交易。
  • 丰富的指标和曲线。

OPEN DEMO ACCOUNT GLOBAL TRADE CAPITAL Global Trade Capital Limited is a global brand dedicated to online foreign exchange and commodity brokerage companies. It is registered, supervised and authorized by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission of the Republic of Vanuatu
(Company license number: 40534).
OPEN LIVE ACCOUNT

Index

At GTC Forex, we give you the option to trade indices rather than individual equities, enabling you to speculate on the performance of market benchmarks. In much the same way as forex trading is used, indices are often chosen by traders as a tool to diversify their portfolios and hedge against risk.

What are Index?

Index are statistical measures of change in portfolios of stocks which represent portions of their markets. In simple terms, each index is a benchmark of the value of a bundle of stocks. They are useful because it can often be difficult to individually track every instrument trading in a country. By offering a sampling of the market, trading is therefore simplified.

Reasons to Trade Index

By allowing traders to take a broader view of a group of equities, indices reduce the risk that comes from trading the stocks or shares of individual companies. When trading global equity indices, traders are also able to diversify their portfolios geographically, creating the potential to profit from market movements around the globe.

Why trade Index with GTC Forex?

Zero Commission

Buy and sell hundreds of major company stocks, with no trading commission or account management fees.

24-hour Client Support

Get assistance with your stock trading account around the clock, Sunday to Thursday.

Minimum Deposit Required

With a minimum deposit of just $100, choose to trade as little as one share or build an entire stocks portfolio

Fast Account Opening

Once verified, open your stocks account in few minutes and start trading straight away.

Why Choose GTC Forex?

GTC Global Trade Capital Limited is a worldwide brand committed to your trading experience. To ensure that we adhere to the highest professional and ethical standards,  employ fair-customer treatment rules, and enable you to access investor protection schemes.
We are regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission under licence number 40354.

0

Currency Pairs

0

Online Service

0

Invest Globally

0

Satisfied Customers

An Advanced Online Trading PlatformStart your FOREX journey

  • Order is flexible to ensure stop loss.
  • Friendly interface and intuitive transaction.
  • Support EA transactions.
  • Rich indicators and curves.