外汇市场是当今国际市场上最大的金融交易市场!GTC除了熟悉的欧美货币对、英镑和美元货币对外,还可为客户提供共计47套可交易货币对,以满足各种需求。

即期外汇交易是一种通过金融机构而不是交易所进行的外汇交易,因此没有实际的商品交换场所,也没有中央交易所。外汇交易发生在伦敦、纽约和东京等全球主要金融中心。

当市场每周5天运转时,外汇交易的时间没有限制,主要货币之间的汇率也在不断更新。如此高的流动性和价格波动吸引了大量经验丰富的投资者。

外汇交易有许多投资优势

可预测的市场

外汇市场的走势是重复性的、规律性的。这使得市场参与者在有效使用辅助分析工具后可以提高他们的价格预期。

双向交易都有盈利机会

因为外汇市场是不断变化的,总有交易的机会,选择一种货币对另一种货币就是贬值或升值。因此,投资者可以从多头或空头策略中获利。

24小时交易

外汇市场是一个连续24小时开放的全球市场,每天开始最早在新西兰惠灵顿开市,然后东京、新西兰、奥克兰、迪拜、沙特、柏林、巴黎、伦敦、纽约等市场相继开市。尽管世界各地的外汇市场都有自己的固定交易时间,但由于时差的关系,市场相互联系或相互重叠,使交易员有机会24小时交易。

高流动性

日交易量超过4万亿美元,数以百万计的投资者参与,总有机会以相当透明的价格进入和退出市场。

Foreign exchange market is the largest financial transaction market in the international market today! In addition to familiar currency pairs of Europe and America, pound and America, GTC can provide customers with a total of 47 sets of tradable currency pairs to meet various needs.

Spot foreign exchange trading is a product that is traded over the counter through financial institutions as opposed to through exchanges because there is no place for actual exchange of goods and there is no central exchange. Foreign exchange trading takes place in major global financial centers such as London, New York and Tokyo.

When markets operate five days a week, there is no limit on how long foreign exchange can be traded and exchange rates between major currencies are constantly updated. Such high liquidity and price volatility have attracted a large number of experienced investors.

Foreign exchange transactions have many investment advantages

Predictable markets

Trends in the foreign exchange market are repetitive and regular. This allows market participants to increase their price expectations after using assistive analysis tools effectively.

There are profit opportunities in both trades

Because the foreign exchange market is constantly changing, there is always the opportunity to trade, to choose one currency against another is to depreciate or appreciate. As a result, investors can profit from a long or short position strategy.

24-hour trading

The foreign exchange market is a global market that opens 24 hours in a row, starting Monday in Wellington, New Zealand, and ending Friday in the United States. Although the foreign exchange markets around the world have their own fixed trading hours, because of the time difference, the markets are interconnected or overlapping, giving traders the opportunity to trade 24 hours a day.

High liquidity

With more than $4 trillion in daily trading volume and the participation of millions of investors, there is always a chance to enter and exit the market at a fairly transparent price.