سوق الصرف الأجنبي هو أكبر سوق للمعاملات المالية في السوق الدولية اليوم! بالإضافة إلى أزواج العملات المألوفة في أوروبا وأمريكا ، الجنيه وأمريكا ، يمكن لشركة GTC تزويد العملاء بما مجموعه 47 مجموعة من أزواج العملات القابلة للتداول لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة.

تداول العملات الأجنبية الفوري هو منتج يتم تداوله بدون وصفة من خلال المؤسسات المالية في مقابل التبادل لأنه لا يوجد مكان للتبادل الفعلي للبضائع وليس هناك تبادل مركزي. يحدث تداول العملات الأجنبية في المراكز المالية العالمية الرئيسية مثل لندن ونيويورك وطوكيو.

عندما تعمل الأسواق خمسة أيام في الأسبوع ، لا يوجد حد لطول مدة تداول العملات الأجنبية ويتم تحديث أسعار الصرف بين العملات الرئيسية باستمرار. وقد أدت هذه السيولة العالية وتقلبات الأسعار إلى جذب عدد كبير من المستثمرين ذوي الخبرة.

معاملات الصرف الأجنبي لديها العديد من المزايا الاستثمارية

أسواق يمكن التنبؤ بها

الاتجاهات في سوق الصرف الأجنبي متكررة ومنتظمة. يسمح ذلك للمشاركين في السوق بزيادة توقعاتهم السعرية بعد استخدام أدوات التحليل المساعد بشكل فعال.

هناك فرص ربح في كلا الحرفين

نظرًا لأن سوق صرف العملات الأجنبية يتغير باستمرار ، فهناك دائمًا فرصة للتداول ، واختيار عملة مقابل عملة أخرى هو انخفاض قيمتها أو تقديرها. ونتيجة لذلك ، يمكن للمستثمرين الاستفادة من استراتيجية موقف طويلة أو قصيرة.

تداول على مدار 24 ساعة

سوق تداول العملات الأجنبية هو سوق عالمي يفتح أبوابه على مدار 24 ساعة متتالية ابتداءً من يوم الاثنين في ولينغتون ، نيوزيلندا ، وينتهي يوم الجمعة في الولايات المتحدة. على الرغم من أن أسواق الصرف الأجنبي في جميع أنحاء العالم لديها ساعات تداول ثابتة خاصة بها ، بسبب فارق التوقيت ، فإن الأسواق مترابطة أو متداخلة ، مما يتيح للمتداولين فرصة التداول على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم.

سيولة عالية

بوجود أكثر من 4 تريليون دولار من حجم التداول اليومي ومشاركة ملايين المستثمرين ، هناك دائمًا فرصة للدخول والخروج من السوق بسعر شفاف إلى حد ما.

Foreign exchange market is the largest financial transaction market in the international market today! In addition to familiar currency pairs of Europe and America, pound and America, GTC can provide customers with a total of 47 sets of tradable currency pairs to meet various needs.

Spot foreign exchange trading is a product that is traded over the counter through financial institutions as opposed to through exchanges because there is no place for actual exchange of goods and there is no central exchange. Foreign exchange trading takes place in major global financial centers such as London, New York and Tokyo.

When markets operate five days a week, there is no limit on how long foreign exchange can be traded and exchange rates between major currencies are constantly updated. Such high liquidity and price volatility have attracted a large number of experienced investors.

Foreign exchange transactions have many investment advantages

Predictable markets

Trends in the foreign exchange market are repetitive and regular. This allows market participants to increase their price expectations after using assistive analysis tools effectively.

There are profit opportunities in both trades

Because the foreign exchange market is constantly changing, there is always the opportunity to trade, to choose one currency against another is to depreciate or appreciate. As a result, investors can profit from a long or short position strategy.

24-hour trading

The foreign exchange market is a global market that opens 24 hours in a row, starting Monday in Wellington, New Zealand, and ending Friday in the United States. Although the foreign exchange markets around the world have their own fixed trading hours, because of the time difference, the markets are interconnected or overlapping, giving traders the opportunity to trade 24 hours a day.

High liquidity

With more than $4 trillion in daily trading volume and the participation of millions of investors, there is always a chance to enter and exit the market at a fairly transparent price.